Livingston, TN

image

Swallows Insurance Agency
1020 W. Main Street
Livingston, TN 38570

Office Hours: M-F 8am-5pm
Tel: 931-823-5641
Fax: 931-823-2422

REFER A FRIEND

Mailing Address:
Swallows Insurance Agency
P.O. Box 160
Livingston, TN 38570

  • Communicate With Us


    We would love to hear from you! Please complete this simple form and we will get in touch with you soon.


    * - Indicates a required response.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Personnel Directory:

Name & ContactLocationPhoto
Mike Swallows, CIC
Chief Executive Officer
mswallows@nullswallowsinsurance.com
(931) 400-0206
Cookeville, TN
Matt Swallows, CIC, CRM
President and Chief Operating Officer
matt@nullswallowsinsurance.com
(931) 400-0210
Cookeville, TN
Richard Newman, CIC, CPCU, ARM, AU
Account Executive
rnewman@nullswallowsinsurance.com
(931) 400-0208
Cookeville, TN
Kassandra Newman, CIC
Account Executive
knewman@nullswallowsinsurance.com
(931) 400-0209
Cookeville, TN
James Massengille, CIC
Vice President of Sales
jmassengille@nullswallowsinsurance.com
(931) 400-0207
Cookeville, TN
Greg McDonald
Account Executive
gmcdonald@nullswallowsinsurance.com
(931) 400-0215
Cookeville, TN
Wes Swallows
Account Executive
wswallows@nullswallowsinsurance.com
(931) 526-4025
Cookeville, TN
Cody Melton
Account Executive
cmelton@nullswallowsinsurance.com
(931) 526-4025
Cookeville, TN
Chris Smith
Director Of I.T. and Facilities
csmith@nullswallowsinsurance.com
(931) 400-0200
Cookeville, TN
Kelly Swallows, CIC
Vice President of Operations
kswallows@nullswallowsinsurance.com
(931) 400-0203
Cookeville, TN
Loretta Crouch, CPSR, CISR
Commercial Lines
lcrouch@nullswallowsinsurance.com
(931) 400-0211
Cookeville, TN
Chad Richardson, CISR, CLCS
Director of New Business
crichardson@nullswallowsinsurance.com
(931) 400-0217
Cookeville, TN
Tiffany Carr, CIC, CBIA
Commercial Lines Manager
tcarr@nullswallowsinsurance.com
(931) 400-0205
Cookeville, TN
Dolores Fisher, CISR
Commercial Lines – Account Manager
dfisher@nullswallowsinsurance.com
(931) 400-0213
Cookeville, TN
Shawna Kirby, CISR
Commercial Lines – Account Manager
skirby@nullswallowsinsurance.com
(931) 400-0201
Cookeville, TN
Sherry Cunningham, CIC, CPSR
Senior Underwriting and Risk Manager
scunningham@nullswallowsinsurance.com
(931) 400-0216
Cookeville, TN
Sarah Knieling, CISR
Commercial Lines Account Manager
sknieling@nullswallowsinsurance.com
(931) 400-0218
Cookeville, TN
Tiffany Lollar
Commercial Lines
tlollar@nullswallowsinsurance.com
(931) 526-4025
Cookeville, TN
Sheila Norrod, CPSR
Personal Lines Manager
snorrod@nullswallowsinsurance.com
(931) 400-0202
Cookeville, TN
Wendy Ward
Personal Lines Account Manager
wward@nullswallowsinsurance.com
(931) 400-0214
Cookeville, TN
Lisa Moody, CISR
Personal Lines – Account Manager
lmoody@nullswallowsinsurance.com
(931) 403-6721
Cookeville, TN
Darla Richardson
Personal Lines – Account Manager
drichardson@nullswallowsinsurance.com
(931) 526-4025
Cookeville, TN
Cathy Handy
Administrative Assistant
chandy@nullswallowsinsurance.com
Cookeville, TN
Gabe Colwell, CIC
Account Executive
gcolwell@nullswallowsinsurance.com
(931) 400-0212
Smithville, TN
Gracie Nicholson
Account Manager
gnicholson@nullswallowsinsurance.com
(615) 215-4455
Smithville, TN
Mike Swallows, CIC
Chief Executive Officer
mswallows@nullswallowsinsurance.com
Livingston, TN
Donna Wilson
Controller
dwilson@nullswallowsinsurance.com
(931) 403-6725
Livingston, TN
Jesse Wolfram
Account Manager
jwolfram@nullswallowsinsurance.com
(931) 823-5641
Livingston, TN
Tom Stephens, CIC
Executive Vice-President
tstephens@nullswallowsinsurance.com
(931) 403-6720
Livingston, TN
Penny Loftis
Commercial Lines – Account Manager
ploftis@nullswallowsinsurance.com
(931) 403-6724
Livingston, TN
Bettye Cyrus, CISR
Personal Lines – Account Manager
bcyrus@nullswallowsinsurance.com
(931) 403-6722
Livingston, TN
Amy Venters
Accounting
aventers@nullswallowsinsurance.com
(931) 823-5641
Livingston, TN
Levi Blaylock
Accounting
lblaylock@nullswallowsinsurance.com
(931) 823-5641
Livingston, TN
Denise Bilyeu
Administrative Assistant
dbilyeu@nullswallowsinsurance.com
Livingston, TN